Hi hello my name is Nonnie and I’m looking for my people!

I’m a young medium sized girl with a big heart and a lot of energy!

Let me tell you about my personality because it’s the best! I love everyone. Every single person I meet. I get so excited and I want to be your friend! I love dogs, cats and children.

I love to run, play, cuddle and chew on my toys!
I’m eager to please and I love to learn. In fact, I’ve pretty much mastered most of the basic commands. I’m easily trained and I’m learning new things everyday.

I respect my doggy friends and if they tell me off, I politely back away and won’t annoy them again. I’d really love a companion doggy friend though. Someone that will love me, play with me and keep me company if you are out at work.

I sleep like a baby! I’ll put myself to bed and won’t wake up until the morning. I do really like to spoon though! I’m a very good cuddle buddy and I’ll always keep your bed warm.

I’m happy to be an outside dog whilst your at work and I won’t complain. You’ll find me napping, playing in my shell pool or chasing the grasshoppers in the yard.

If you are looking to save a life and adopt a best friend, I’d love for you to choose me ❤️

** All Happy Tails dogs are desexed, microchipped, vaccinated, & heartworm tested (6 months+). Flea, worm and tick treatment is provided prior to adoption **

Age: 1 year
Breed: Staffy cross
Friendly with: Dogs, cats and kids.
Would suit: Anyone!
Approx weight: 25kg
Behaviour Notes: Basic training, Nonnie can sit, drop and stay.
Medical Notes: Nil
House Trained: Yes
Location: Calamvale
Adoption Fee: $400
BIN: BIN0000561500753

State: QLD
Breed: Staffy x
Gender: Female
Size: Medium (12 - 27kg)
Age: 1 year
Type: Dog
Microchip Number: On file
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: Yes
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Listing created Mar 9, 2019