Harvei

LOOK NO FURTHER THAN HANDSOME HARVEI

Hi there, I'm Harvei and I’m the man you’ve been looking for! My foster mum calls me a lion cub as I’m a big boy and I have SO much love to give! Of course, this means I’m a big ball of smooch, give you soft head butts when I want some lovin’ and boy oh boy do I purr!

After a few days of getting used to my surroundings, I settle in well to new environments and am happy with any and all food that is gifted my way. As I’m a mature man, I’m calm, snuggly and love nothing more than a comfy spot on the couch each evening to relax with my skin family.

I do have an autoimmune condition which requires ongoing medication, but I take my tablets like a pro with no fuss at all!

I currently live with dogs and cats and I’ve settled in perfectly. The dogs were a bit scary at first, but now that I know they will give me my space and don’t want to hurt me, I don’t mind them one bit! With the right introduction, I am good with other cats too! I haven’t lived with any kids yet, but my Foster Mum is sure that as long as the children are respectful of me and my boundaries, I could live with children no problem!

All in all, I’m a handsome man with an old soul, who will warm your lap and above all, always make you feel loved - can you be my furever family?

If you would like to meet Harvei, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au

State: WA
Breed: Tabby
Gender: Male
Coat: Medium
Age: 7 Years 4 months 25 days
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Medical Notes: Harvei has an automimmune disease most likely Lupus. At this stage, Harvei requires daily medication (tablets) to suppress the overactive immune system and keep this condition under control. He must be kept indoors at all times, as exposure to sunlight can worsen the severity of the skin lesions.
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Listing created May 3, 2019