Scotty

Beam me up Scotty.......straight to my forever home please

Hi I’m Scotty,

I am a social chappy, I love human company, I will keep you company even while you are in the toilet, while you are watching tv, while you are cooking in the kitchen, I will even help you with that bit of bacon you dropped on the floor, I do love my food.

I will help you fold the washing and I am a big help making the beds, that is one of my fave chores.

If you are looking for a companion kitty, then that’s me.

I’m an instant purrer, and will purr up a storm at the slightest hint of a pat or a cuddle, I love attention and I will take as many pats and cuddles as you can give me.

Companions (Children, Cats & Dogs)

I do like the company of other cats, but when I first meet them, I growl, because, you know, they are a stranger to me. I will need time to get used to another cat.

I may be all right with a doggie, as long as you let me have time to get used to them, by doing a very slow introduction over a number of weeks. Same goes for the smaller hoomans,

Likes / Dislikes

I’m pretty easy going, but I do like my food, so could I please have wet food in the morning and evening and dry food to snack on during the day. Oh, and some roast chicken every now and then, I love roast chicken.

1029- Scotty

Gender: Male

Breed: Domestic Short Hair

Colour: Black and White

State: WA
Gender: Male
Coat: Short
Age: 16/1/19
Type: Kitten
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Scotty, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created May 5, 2019