Dash

MEET DASH

Hi! My name is Dash, I live with my two little human foster brothers and mum, and a few furry friends too. My foster mum says I am the best little hot water bottle she has ever had, and I love to use her lap as a cushion any chance she sits down. I think we make a great team and I look forward to this every evening with this cool weather coming…brrr!

Oh and did I say I just love to explore? Sometimes I sit on my mum’s shoulder and we take walks around the house – it is so much fun being so high! I am super dooper playful with anything I find so keeping me busy won’t be hard 

I am still very little and love to nap throughout the day and in the evening. Laps are my favourite places but I will settle for anything really.

I love meeting new friends and spending time with them, but my human brothers are the most fun for me – so if you have someone that would play with me every day, that would be just superb!

I haven’t met a dog yet, I am sure with a slow introduction I will be fine, as I am very gentle with all my furry friends. I am a great eater of all of the foods and not at all fussy. I reckon I'd make a wonderful companion to any home.

If you would like to meet Dash please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Gender: Male
Coat: Short
Age: 2 Months
Type: Kitten
Microchip Number: Unknown
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Listing created May 16, 2019