Mello

MEET MELLO

Hi there, my name is Mello. I’m a big ball of fluff who is just a shy softie. My Foster Mum has been very patient as I’m still learning that not all noises will hurt me, and there are humans who are kind and patient like my Foster Mum. I now find myself asking for pats or even forcing more pats from Foster Mum and I even manage to find a spot to lay on her bed or should I say on her! I’m not overly keen on being picked up, but if you like cuddles at night I’m keen for that.

I did grow up with several kitty friends, so if your family already has a kitty I feel I could be their best friend after a slow and steady introduction. I would love a home with a cat run or enclosure, I would benefit so much as I’m used to the outside world. I am very good at using my litter tray.

I’m probably suited to home a home without small children who running around as I’m not a fan of loud noises. I’ve met dogs and I just tend to stay away from them.

If you have a nice, quiet home with a vacant space on your bed and you can give the time I need to learn I can trust you, I would really like to meet you.

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Medium Hair
Gender: Male
Coat: Medium
Age: 4 years
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Mello, name please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Jul 9, 2019