Meemee

IT’S ALL ABOUT MEEMEE

Hi, my name’s MeeMee, I was surrendered with my four kittens. I guess you can say I'm a teen mum. All my kittens have found furrever homes and now it's my turn!

I was a shy, scared cat at first, but now that I’ve had a taste of the best life I'm going to need a couple of things from my new family:
- Someone who doesn't mind sharing their bed
- A share of whatever food you’re eating too
- A house with a window so I can people watch
- A play buddy, preferably a cat as I’m still unsure about kids and dogs
- A TV and a place on your chest to watch it; be prepared for me to be in the way!
- A reasonable amount of kitchen time because I love to sit in front of the oven or weave in between your legs until you trip over and are forced to give me a treat

Lastly, I hope you’re not someone who likes sleep-ins. I'm up bright and early wanting my breakfast, and if you choose to ignore me I’ll bounce all over you in bed and sing a song until you’re up! Pick me! I’m a real character!

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 1 year 8 months
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet MeeMee please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Aug 11, 2019