1324 – Lady Purr-dita

Excuse me everybody, would you be kind enough to join me for high tea? Just pull up a saucer of cream or high low milk (no judgement here) and let me tell you a little about myself.

Well here I am the very attractive (if I say so myself) young lady in the dapper figure-hugging tuxedo. However, if I am truly honest I am not quite as brave or full of bravado as I would like to be. In fact, I’m a rather shy quiet girl who loves nothing more than relaxing and keeping away from the bright lights and loud noises of this sometimes scary world I live in. I love my foster mum and the bigger hoomans who come and go; they’re a little gentler and not so boisterous as the younger ones who spend their lives in top gear running here and there. I definitely prefer a nice, quiet house with a sunny soft spot to sleep and a yummy full bowl of food.

Companions (Children, Dogs & Cats)
As previously stated I live in a house with numerous other cats and kittens and I get along with them all and would gladly share my time with another cat. I also currently live in a house with 3 boisterous young boys who I love and adore.

Don’t get me wrong - I would never hurt them, but they do make me very nervous, and sometimes I run and hide. I think I would definitely prefer a much quieter home with older children or no children at all.

Likes / Dislikes
I am very easy going where food is concerned and love anything and everything. I get wet food in the morning and evening and biscuits during the day. I am of course the perfect houseguest and use my litter boxes.

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Black and White
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 13/08/2017
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Heartworm Treated
Medical Notes: Lady Purr-dita was exposed to Ringworm, a common fungal infection, and Calicivirus, a respiratory infection. She did not show symptoms and was given the all clear by the vet.
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Lady Purr-dita please fill in this adoption form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Sep 27, 2019