1088 - Alika

Hello, I am Alika, and I’m young at heart!

I already had two kittens when I came into care, but don’t let that fool you, I love to have fun - playtime with my foster parents is the best!

When I’ve tired of playing, my foster mum will pick me up to give me cuddles, which I really do enjoy. Sometimes I still get a bit worried and shy, but my confidence is improving every day.

I have always been around other cats and I'd love to find a home with my friend Umbra or another kitty friend to keep me company when you're not home. I am not too sure about dogs but I heard one bark outside once and it sounded really interesting, so I ran up to the window to go see what was happening.

I enjoy both wet food and biscuits, but I’m not as greedy and excitable by food as some cats can be. I’m a lady after all!
Will you be my new human friend and love me forever?

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Tabby and White
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 26/12/2017
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Heartworm Treated
Medical Notes: Alika had Ringworm, which is a common fungal infection. She was treated for this and given the all clear by the vet.
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Alika, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Oct 5, 2019