Flip and Zuri

MEET FLIP AND ZURI

Bonded Pair

Hello, It's me, a boy called Flip. The ginger one!

I have many nicknames but apparently none of them are flattering of my charming personality.

My favourite thing to do besides stalkery (so please watch for my feets) is to snuggle.

I have a rule. If you sit down. I will sit down on you to make my muffins.

I also know how to walk on a harness, I tried explaining to this human that I'm not a dog and need something sophisticated like a space backpack but so far it's not happening.

All that time outside is really enjoyable but you better be on your toes as there's alot of mischief to be done.

I do have a sensitive stomach so it's really important you don't feed me rich protein like kangaroo or beef.

My sister - Zuri (we aren't blood bound) is a shy girl but boy, she loves to give you some good lickings as an alternative hello of affection.

My sis doesn't like to be picked up and will get pretty distressed about it.

Zuri’s favourite fetish is feet grooming and puzzle toys.

She's very smart and needs some good cognitive stimulations, however harnessed outside time isn't one of them.

Her favourite foods are giblets, kangaroo and lamb. She also likes Ziwipeak venison but that's pretty expensive so she understands she can't have it all the time.

We are like Bill and Ben so please understand we are a package deal and it's to the benefit of everyone that we stay together.

P.S. My sis loves a good conversation and I love a good opportunity to watch you shower.

Age: Flip 2/3 years/ Zuri 5 years

Sex: Male and Female

Breed: Domestic Short Hairs

Colour: Zuri - Tortie and Flip - Ginger

Desexed: Yes

Microchipped: Yes

Vaccinated: To be updated

Litter trained: Yes

Indoors or with a cat run. Flip is harness trained to go on walks.

Good with other cats

No dogs or small children

FOSTERED IN BUTLER

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Haired
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 3yrs and 5yrs
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to adopt this sweetheart please complete the adoption application online at: https://9livescatrescue.com.au/adoption-application/
Listing created Mar 9, 2020