Aquarius

2019 AQUARIUS ADOPT ME

Name: Aquarius
Breed: DSH
DOB: 2013
Sex: Male
Medical Notes: FIV+
Behaviour Notes: No
Dog Friendly : Yes
Cat Friendly: Yes/Selective
Child Friendly: Yes (8 years and up)
Litter Trained: Yes
Location: Ormeau
Adoption Fee: $130

ABOUT AQUARIUS

Hi! I'm Aquarius!

I am a very smoochy guy who absolutely loves to cuddle!

I've been waiting a little while for my furever home, and I can't understand why! I'm patient, quiet, super snuggly, and my foster mum says I'm SUPER handsome!

I was a very good boy at the vets the other day, and they told me I have something called Feline Immunideficiency Virus or FIV, which means that my immune system isn't as strong as other cats.

BUT! The vets told me it's nothing to worry about. It doesn't affect my lifespan and it can't affect humans. It just means I need to be kept indoors and have my regular vet checks like any other cat.

I have lived with a very playful pup before, and I was gentle and patient with her. I have also lived with two other cats. I don't mind them, but I prefer it when they use their manners! I can live with other FIV cats, or with a properly vaccinated cat.

Most of all: I enjoy the company of my humans more than anything, and absolutely love to cuddle!

If you want to meet me, or you have any questions about FIV, please message the page.

I can't wait to meet you!

Desexed ✔️
Microchipped ✔️
Vaccinated ✔️
Regular Flea & Worming ✔️

Adoption Application www.llsqld.com.au/catapplicationform.html

Enquiries Sharon - Cat Coordinator ~ cats@llsqld.com.au

All cats leave our care fully vetted and have a trial period of two weeks.

State: QLD
Breed: DSH
Gender: Male
Coat: Short
Age: 5yo
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: AVAILABLE
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Medical Notes: FIV+
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Listing created Jan 6, 2019