AK3161 - Parrot

Nature
Hey, my name is Parrot, and that’s because my foster mum said the white markings on my nose look like a beak. My brother, Finch and I were from a colony, and have just started to enjoy living the high life in a home. I've just started liking pats and being fussed over. Plus love eating roast chicken from my foster mum, but I’m not quite comfortable yet to come up and demand your attention. I need a home with a little bit of love and patience, who will let me shine in my own time.

Companions (Children, Cats & Dogs)
I love other cats and will go straight up to play and be cleaned (hehe), and I would really enjoy being in a house with another cat to show me the ropes (or maybe you could also adopt my brother, Finch). I haven't met a dog yet. We do live with a human toddler, we're ok with him and LOVE having all his toys around to play with, especially the toy cars!

Likes / Dislikes
I love chilling out and relaxing and don't mind watching a bit of TV with you, though I'm not quite ready to cuddle up with you on the couch. I’m not so sure about loud noises or fast movements and like to hide away when I get unsure.

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Black & White
Gender: Male
Coat: Short
Age: 06/10/2018
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Parrot please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Apr 28, 2019