AC1065/AC1073 - Vinnie/Sebastian

Hello, our names are Vinnie and Sebastian.

We found ourselves living in our foster home after being taken in by the Angels.

We have come a long way in a few months, from living on the streets, to becoming very used to living in a comfortable warm, loving home with our new hooman brothers and foster mum.

Although we really like it here at our foster house with our lovely fur sister Willow, who has taught us how to domestic-cat and so much about living in a hooman home, we are really looking forward to meeting you so you can fall in love with us and help us..... become the loving companions we want to be.

We are a big support for each other here and would love to be adopted together. We are good brothers, as we help each other groom and cuddle up to the other when we get scared of new things.

We are timid in nature to begin with, so if something scares us we withdraw, but it doesn’t take us long to come out and be confident again.

We enjoy spending lots of time exploring our foster home together, napping together, eating and did I say napping? Our foster mum can’t hold her cuddles in well, so we are very used to her strong loving pats and scratches on our bodies and especially legs and back and even tummies.

Because we have been so independent since we were little, we are very happy to be right next to you when you sit and we know how to give the best legs rubs with our tails in return, while we are slowly getting used to being picked up for longer periods of time or sitting on you.

Our 2 hooman foster brothers don’t phase us at all, and we haven’t met any doggos just yet so we aren’t sure if we would like them or not.

We are becoming used to our human companions and we are always interested in what they are doing…

We don’t have to go and catch our food anymore since the lovely Angels rescued us.

Now we have become accustomed to enjoying wet food in the morning and night, and yummy biscuits throughout the day in a nice safe loving home.

Adoption Fee: $250 for both

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Black and White
Gender: Male
Coat: Short
Age: 30/11/2015 and 06/12/2016
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Vinnie and Sebastian please fill in this adoption form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Apr 28, 2019