AC1110 -Mali

Mali

Hello! I'm Mali.

I am a very beautiful looking girl on the outside, but a little shy on the inside.

I've had a bit of a rough start to life and found myself homeless, until I landed on all 4 paws with my foster mum.

I'm still getting accustomed to people, but my foster mum is patient with me and I've learnt that I love pats and scratches!

Each day I am improving and have realized it's not such a bad gig I have here.

Lots of toys to play with, other cat friends and food. Boy do I love my food!

Companions (Children, Cats & Dogs)
I don't like dogs and will hiss when I see them, I'm all talk though as I then run away!

In saying that, a home without dogs would be ideal for me.
A home without small children would be just right for me too, as I prefer a quiet place to hang out.

I will happily live with other cats. My new home would ideally have a confident resident kitty living there, as that would really help to bring me out of my shell.

I like getting treats and will eat them out of my foster mums hand, while she scratches me.

I am happy to be patted in the comfort of my cat tree and my bed, I am working on being brave out in the open, but it's a bit harder for me.

I will need a special kind of home with a loving, patient and caring person. I will need quiet time to as if it's too loud I will just hide.

I know the right home is out there somewhere, could it be with you?

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Grey and White
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 14/02/2017
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to foster Mali please sign up by following this link http://j.mp/Fostercarerforms Or you can email catfosterpra@outlook.com
Listing created May 2, 2019