Eddie is looking for his Silver Lining

Hey! I'm Eddie. I'm roughly 9 months old and currently live with my foster fam in Mt Cotton where I have a furry sister and 2 young humans to play with. I love my food and had a bit of a tough start with my brother, after we were left in the bush to fend for ourselves. I am super lovable, just ask my family. I enjoy to be around people or pets, I like my company. I am pretty smart and learn fast. I know how to sit but can be too excited to keep my bum on the ground long especially if food is around, I know when you want me to go to "bed", and go to the toilet outside except a couple of accidental wees. I love to play with people, pets and my toys, I enjoy a walk and am great on lead for it being such a new concept, and I love my cuddles. I really am a lovable little bundle and I think my foster family will miss me big much.

State: QLD
Breed: Staffy X
Gender: Male
Size: Medium (12 - 27kg)
Age: 11/08/2018
Type: Puppy
Microchip Number: Available on asking
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Supply Number/Breeder Identification Number: 0000510317158
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: Once you have decided you would like to meet or apply for one of our pets, we email out our Adoption Application. We ask that the Adoption Process be read and if comfortable with how we adopt, complete the application and email it back for processing. This takes approximately 5-7 days. If approved the pet will come for a 3 week trial. We believe it takes that long for a pet to settle. If all goes well during the trial and you wish to finalise the adoption we email all vet certificates and change of microchip forms. We believe in matching the right pet with the right home so your application does not guarantee an approval.
Listing created Jun 20, 2019