AC1021 – Holly

Hi, my name is Holly! I came into foster care a little while ago now with my babies who have both grown up and found their forever homes. Now it’s time to find mine!

I came from something called a “cat colony” where I lived on the streets with no human interaction. Due to this, I can be a little shy to begin with, but I’m a super sweet girl and I don’t take much time to settle in at all.

I really love pats, I also don’t mind being picked up. Head scratches are my favourite. I’ve adjusted so well to life with humans, you never would’ve known I hadn’t met them up until 6 months ago! I have lived with dogs and would adjust to being in a home with a family member of the canine kind. I would be fine with calmer/older children too, loud ones may make me shy! Due to being from a colony I absolutely love other cats. A home with another cat would be amazing, or perhaps you can adopt me with my sister or another cat from my foster home?

Anyway, I’m a really lovely girl and I hope you would like to take me home!

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Medium Hair - Tabby
Gender: Female
Coat: Medium
Age: 19/12/17
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Holly, please email
Listing created Jun 21, 2019