Lani is now searching for her furever home. This stunning young girl is 3yrs old and is looking for her new fambully.
Lani - well what can I say? She a tall girl with lots of energy. In fact, boundless energy. Her joyful jumping around reminds me of the tigger bouncing toy my kids had when they were little. She loves to run and she's very, very quick. She's also very smart. She sits, drops, stays and shakes hands. She wants desperately to part of a home that will walk her at least once daily, preferably run with her. She loves men, in fact can get a wee bit over excited and just constantly wants to play with the men in her life. She's much more of a lady with the ladies. She loves her Kongs, especially when they have little treats inside. She loves to chew her bones and also her frozen ice block treats. She has displayed no food aggression at all and politely waits to be fed. Lani does NOT like lawn mowers or whipper snippers, she needs a lot of work to allow her to become settled around them. She does NOT like being left out. She wants to hang with you when you're home but is happy to amuse herself with toys when you're not. She gets overly excited when first inside but settles reasonably quickly. She is house trained and crate trained. She is very happy to sleep inside in her crate. Lani would suit an only dog home, or a home where she can be given the opportunity to socialize with new friends with gentle exposure, only because she is very boisterous. She's still a teenager, sometimes like a teen who's had too much red cordial. She is a very strong girl, so needs a firm owner that will guide her gently to more calm play. Did I mention she loves to play?
If you'd like to know more about Miss Lani fill out the form on our website

State: NSW
Breed: Bull Terrier
Gender: Female
Size: Large (28 - 45kg)
Age: 4
Type: Dog
Microchip Number: Avaliable upon adoption
Heartworm Treated
Supply Number/Breeder Identification Number: Rehoming number R251000061
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: Yes
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Has Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details:
Listing created Jun 26, 2019