Hi, I am Poss, nice to meet you. I used to live a sad life in a machinery yard until one day a kind lady decided it was no life for a young lady such as myself and rescued me and brought me into foster care.

I love living with people and other cats including my daughter, Panda. Panda and I have a great mother daughter relationship, we play together all the time. I also get along with the resident dog, but am not so sure about children still, so I simply hide from them.

At times I am still a little unsure of people, but I don’t that doesn’t stop be being out and about doing my thing around the house.
I would love to be adopted with my daughter, Panda as she is very outgoing, and we complement each other perfectly, she would also help me settle in to my new home by showing me how it’s done.

My Foster Mum says I’m very pretty and I am still so young, so I have plenty of time to find my true self and there are lots of people that would happily take me on and show me what love is.

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 2 years
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Heartworm Treated
Medical Notes: Poss was exposed to Ringworm, which is a common fungal infection. She did not show symptoms and was given the all clear by the vet.
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Poss, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Jul 1, 2019