1152 - Kimmy

KIMMY SAYS LOOK AT ME, LOOK AT ME! ADOPT ME!
Hey Humans!! My name is Kimmy. I'm one of the Kebab shop kids. The lady that's been rescuing my family from the airport area has saved and helped so many of my family, I'm number 36!
I'm so grateful for not having to struggle to find food and a warm place to hide from dangers out on the streets anymore, and I love the comforts of a warm home. I'm still very wary of humans. I am totally not keen on being touched yet, but I have started to trust my Foster Mumma more and more. After all, she brings me lots of yummy food and has given my so many new toys to play with.
I love to play, I get a bit rowdy and love to run through my cat tunnel crashing into things and chasing that pesky laser light, I can never seem to catch it! Playing is a lot of fun, but I’d love a cat friend to join me in my shenanigans!
I'm desperate to play with my Foster Mum’s resident house cats, but they're a bit snobby... I talk to them and try to tell them I want to play with my little kitty trill call, my Foster Mum thinks it sounds so cute!
I've been introduced to dogs, smelly things they are, but I tolerate them.
I haven't met many humans or small kids yet, but with a slow gentle introduction... I reckon I'll come around, in my own time! But I'll need a very patient and understanding family!
I have loads of energy, love dinner time, but I also enjoy afternoon nap times in the sun by the window up high on my cat tree.
Ideally, I need a home with some very patient and special humans who have another cat I can play with. Perhaps a nice couple who spend a lot of time at home. I don't really like to be left alone, I love to observe and watch my Foster Mumma. This living inside business has me very curious and I like to know your every move, I'm nosey like that!

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 24/08/2018
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Kimmy, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Jul 12, 2019