Hector

PERSONAL ASSISTANT REQUIRED

Hi there! My name’s Hector and I was found living at manufacturing yard. It was a tough life, but luckily I was saved by the good folk at Perth Rescue Angels. Now that I have joined civilisation my Foster Mum thought I could look for my very own personal assistant!

I am a laid back fellow, so I’ll need someone to open my tins of wet food morning and night and give me my biscuits as required. The lucky employee will also have the pleasure of scooping out my litter tray as required (my Foster Mum says I am very good at using it). Since I came into care with other cats introducing me to others shouldn’t be a problem. I’ve meet human kids, so the successful applicant will also be in charge of slow introductions to both. Because I’ve lived rough I may need a little time to get used to the civilised life.

In return the successful applicant will get my undivided attention, I like to get scratches and pats. Being picked up is frankly still a little weird, but I know with patience the right person will work through this.

I’m a handsome fellow who just needs some loving!

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Gender: Male
Coat: Short
Age: 7 months
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On file
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Hector, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Aug 11, 2019