1236 - Snowy

Hi, I'm Snowy! I’m 15 years old and I like to spend my days lazing in a sunny spot near a window. However, I do still enjoy a good pat when I’m not too busy sunbaking, I love having under my chin scratched, and I will also come up and give you a little nudge. I’m not too keen on my tummy, feet and belly being touched.

I’m not that fond of my human foster brother who is 5 years old, however my human sister who is 9 years old, I’m starting to enjoy her pats too. The dog does not seem worry with me so I don’t mind him either, I have not yet my foster cat sisters as they can be a bit bossy!

At times I can be a little fussy on what I like to eat, I’m a little set in my ways and know what I enjoy. But, at my age I think I can get away with that!

I'd love to find a home where I have older human brothers and sisters. I’m getting use to my foster brother who is a dog, I think I wouldn’t be too fussed about having another brother or sister who is a cat as long as they weren’t too bossy. I do enjoy my quiet time where I can relax and have a nap in a sunny spot.

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Grey and White
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 06/07/2004
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: If you would like to meet Snowy, please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Sep 5, 2019