268 - Shazza

Hi there, my name is Shazza. It’s my 1st birthday in just a couple of days so I’m here to ask for one special little gift - a forever home!

You see, I’ve been in care since I was just a little kitten after being found living in an abandoned chicken coop with my family. I never had human interaction growing up, so I’m still wary of new people and sometimes greet them with a hiss, but once I’m settled in I'm very confident and love sitting around the house and greeting you at the door - although I’m still not too fond of being approached - I am learning to like pats!

I love food, it’s definitely the way to my heart. My mum finds I don’t mind being patted when it comes dinner time and that it’s the best way to interact with me at the beginning.

I’m completely litter trained - how great is that! I also love animals big and small, a friendly cat as company could really help me come along!

Anywho, it was nice talking to you - hopefully we can meet soon!

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Short Hair - Black and White
Gender: Female
Coat: Short
Age: 29/10/2018
Type: Cat
Microchip Number: On File
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: Anyways, if you would like to meet me please fill in this adoption application form http://j.mp/Adoptionforms Or email adoptionpra@outlook.com.au
Listing created Sep 5, 2019