Jeffrey HD19-039

Hi I’m Jeffery. I am energetic young man and a massive jokester. I love talking to you and mucking about. I do have a soft side with no idea of how big I really am!

I want to be friends with anyone and everyone. Dogs of all sizes, little humans.. the lot! I am quite confident and can sometimes forget my manners around personal space so I’ll need you to help to reign me in when I get too excited as some dogs and humans get intimidated and don’t appreciate my playful nature. 

I have settled well with my foster sister and have learnt to respect her space as she can be a bit of a witch and I know my place in the pecking order !  A playful sibling would be cool!

I am toilet trained and will let you know when I need to go outside. I’d be suitable for full time workers as I do snooze a bit but I loooove adventures too!! I walk lovely on the leash and love a good car ride or paddling in the river.

If you know hounds you’ll know you must be prepared to give up your bed. A queen should be good enough me thinks... But seriously I love the couch and beds  at my foster mums and have claimed it as my own, I hope my new family will embrace me for the couch potato that I am. 

All round my foster mum thinks I’m a good pup, bursting with personality and love, so get in touch and meet me !!!

Love big Jeff

State: WA
Breed: Saluki x
Gender: Male
Size: Giant (46kg or more)
Age: 24/04/2016
Type: Dog
Microchip Number: TBC
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: Please email us at dogs@haart.org.au for a pre adoption form
Listing created Nov 2, 2019