Chi - ON TRIAL

Hi I’m Chi

I can’t wait for you to take me home!

I am a lovely little fluffy lady and I love cuddles. I am currently living with my foster family and their cats and dogs. I was scared of the dogs at first but now I am brave, so if you have a dog too that is okay but please introduce us carefully. I can be a bit shy at first when I meet someone new but I am a sucker for cuddles, loud noises scare me more than my sisters so quiet and gentle children would be better for me if you have those.

I would like the company of another cat, I love my sisters and most of the big kitties that live here are nice to me, but some are a bit mean and I try and run away from them.

Because my foster home has a cat enclosure, I have really enjoyed being allowed to play outside where it is safe, I get so much sand and grass in my hair I love it! Though my foster mum has to brush me every day! I would like to go to a home that will keep me as an indoor only cat or with a cat enclosure to keep me safe from cars and other dangers of the world.

State: WA
Breed: Domestic Longhair
Gender: Female
Coat: Long
Age: 12 Weeks
Type: Kitten
Microchip Number: TBA
Medical:
Desexed
Vaccinated
Wormed
Heartworm Treated
Is the pet available for interstate adoption?: No
Advanced:
Indoor Only Cat
Foster Carer Needed
Part of a Bonded Pair
Special Needs
Suitable for homes with:
Kids under 5 years old
Kids between 6 and 12 years old
Resident dogs
Resident cats
Full time workers (pet alone during working hours)
Adoption Details: For more information/to arrange a meet, please contact 0438 487 377
Listing created Feb 2, 2020